Live-Webinar: One Data Cartography – (Data-)Productize Your Business 23.02.2023

Register today to find out how One Data Cartography can help you implement the principles of Data Mesh in your organization. Ready for higher data quality, delivering data as a product, and better collaboration between departments? Then register for the webinar now!

We are delighted to invite you to the live webinar “One Data Cartography – (Data-)Productize Your Business”.

February 23, 2023, Live Webinar | 10:00 – 11:00 [CET]

Find out how One Data Cartography can help you put the principles of Data Mesh into practice in your organization and achieve higher data quality, better implementation of data-driven use cases, and more collaboration between departments.

Is your organization struggling to find, access, and leverage data? If your data is strewn across disparate sources and can’t be used centrally, you are letting key added value go to waste. Data Mesh has the potential to break down such data silos, and make data usable through centralized organization, thus preventing bottlenecks.

In this webinar powered by we.CONECT, we show you how to put the principles of Data Mesh into action using our enabling technology One Data Cartography. One Data Cartography enables business domains to create, visualize and maintain an up-to-date inventory of the data they own. The self-service tool supports decentralized provision and quality assurance among well-defined data products and provides transparency on technical or logical connections between them for both data providers and consumers.

Powered by we.CONECT:

In a nutshell, you will learn:

  • About the value of transparency in your data landscape
  • About the value of transparency in your data landscape
  • How you can turn data into a product
  • How to publish data products to 3rd party tools like Tableau

Any burning questions? You’ll have the opportunity to ask them in a Q&A session after the webinar.

Your Expert

onelogic magdalena soeldner 1

Magdalena Söldner

Magdalena completed her BA in business administration and economics at the University of Passau in 2015. She then obtained her master’s degree, during which she spent a semester studying in California. Magdalena has been a member of the One Data team since 2014 and has progressed steadily. Starting off as a working student in our Data Science unit, she was promoted to Senior Data Scientist in 2020, specializing in Purchase to Pay (P2P) and Order to Cash (O2C) processes within the field of SAP. Magdalena has been Principal Product Manager at One Data since 2022 and is leading the development of One Data Cartography’s capabilities towards managing data as a product in data mesh organizations. 

Event Registration

Live webinar:
One Data Cartography – (Data-)Productize Your Business
(Facilitated in English)

23.02.2023 | Online | 10:00 – 11:00 [CET]

You can register for this event here. If you require assistance with the registration process or have any questions about this event, please get in touch with us at: event@onedata.de

Register here

Live-Webinar: One Data Cartography – (Data-)Productize Your Business 23.02.2023

Finden Sie heraus, wie Sie mit ONE DATA Cartography die Prinzipien des Data Mesh in Ihrem Unternehmen umsetzen. Bereit für höhere Datenqualität, die Bereitstellung von Daten als Produkt und eine bessere Zusammenarbeit zwischen Abteilungen? Dann melden Sie sich jetzt für das Webinar an!

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen zum „Live-Webinar One Data Cartography – (Data-)Productize Your Business”

23. Februar 2022 Live-Webinar | 10:00 – 11:00 [CEST]

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit ONE DATA Cartography die Grundsätze von Data Mesh in Ihrem Unternehmen realisieren können. Das Ergebnis: höhere Datenqualität, verstärkte Umsetzung von datengetriebenen Lösungen und bessere Zusammenarbeit zwischen Abteilungen.

Steht Ihr Unternehmen vor der Herausforderung, Daten zu finden, darauf zuzugreifen und sie zu nutzen? Wenn Ihre Daten über verschiedene Quellen verstreut sind und nicht zentral genutzt werden können, entgehen Ihnen zentrale Mehrwerte. Data Mesh hat das Potenzial, solche Datensilos aufzubrechen und Daten durch eine dezentrale Organisation nutzbar zu machen.

In diesem Webinar, unterstützt von we.CONECT, zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie die Prinzipien von Data Mesh mithilfe unserer Technologie One Data Cartography in die Praxis umsetzen. One Data Cartography ermöglicht es Geschäftsbereichen, eine umfassende Übersicht aller Datensätze zu erstellen, zu visualisieren und zu pflegen. Das Self-Service-Tool unterstützt die dezentrale Bereitstellung und Qualitätssicherung von genau definierten Datenprodukten und bietet Transparenz über technische oder logische Verbindungen sowohl für Datenanbieter als auch für -nutzer.

Powered by we.CONECT:

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt, um zu erfahren:

  • Warum Transparenz für Ihre Datenlandschaft essenziell ist.
  • Wie Sie Daten verschiedener Silos in Ihrer Organisation miteinander verbinden können.
  • Wie Sie Daten als Produkt nutzbar machen können.
  • Wie Sie Datenprodukte in Tools von Drittanbietern wie Tableau veröffentlichen.

Sie haben Fragen, wie One Data Cartography speziell in Ihrem Unternehmen eingesetzt werden kann? In der anschießenden Q&A-Session können Sie unsere Expertin direkt ansprechen.

Ihre Expertin

Magdalena Söldner

Magdalena schloss 2015 ihren Bachelor in Betriebs- und Volkswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Passau ab. Anschließend erwarb sie ihren Masterabschluss, inklusive eines Auslandssemesters in Kalifornien. Magdalena ist seit 2014 Mitglied des One Data-Teams und hat sich stetig weiterentwickelt. Angefangen als Werkstudentin in Data Science wurde sie 2020 zur Senior Data Scientist befördert und spezialisierte sich auf Purchase-to-Pay (P2P) und Order-to-Cash (O2C) Prozesse im Bereich SAP. Seit 2022 ist Magdalena Principal Product Manager bei One Data und leitet die Entwicklung von One Data Cartography, speziell im Bereich Datenprodukte für Data-Mesh-Organisationen.

Event Anmeldung

Live Webinar:
One Data Cartography – (Data-)Productize Your Business
(Veranstaltung in englischer Sprache)

23.02.2023 | Online | 10:00 – 11:00 [CET]

Hier können Sie sich kostenfrei für diese Veranstaltung registrieren. Falls Sie Unterstützung bei der Anmeldung benötigen oder weitere Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an: event@onedata.de.

Jetzt anmelden