One Data Events

Comprehensive Information and Professional Exchange 

This is where you’ll find out all about our current events and those of our partners, plus recordings of past events and webinars. Explore the possibilities of One Data Cartography, the data mesh concept, and topics such as “Supply Chain Optimization”. Our experts look forward to your participation and questions.

On-demand events and recordings  

One Data Cartography Webinar – Bringing Data Mesh Principles to Life

Watch this video to learn how to technologically implement the principles of data mesh in your company. The result? Improved data quality, increased implementation of data-driven use cases, and greater collaboration between departments.

Watch video now
One Data Cartography Webinar - How AI & Automation Overcome Supply Chain Challenges

Take a no-obligation first look at our intelligent data integration tool. With One Data Cartography, you can automatically create a comprehensive and consolidated view of all your data, turning data into your most valuable asset. In addition, management and quality assurance are easier than ever. Find out how it works!

Watch video now
Free Online Demo—Quick Introduction to One Data Cartography 

In this video you will learn how One Data Cartography can enable you to put the principles of Data Mesh into practice in your organization. As a result, you will achieve higher data quality, better implementation of data-driven use cases, and more collaboration between departments.

Book now

Trade fairs, conferences and more 

onelogic pasdas event teaser 2023

5th Passau Data Science Summit

Don’t miss the Passau Data Science Summit 2023 with inspiring keynotes, a panel discussion and a selected executive session. Register now!

Visit Event
leaders dialog zurich teaser

CINTONA Swiss Leaders Dialog

Business leaders exchange their take on corporate transformation, including their experiences, strategies, and perspectives. Topics of these discussions will be the latest digitalization trends, innovative business models, and new ways to drive innovation.

Visit Event

Gartner® Data & Analytics Summit

Attend the Gartner® Data & Analytics Summit to learn how to reduce complexity and develop new ways to drive innovation and create business value.

Visit Event

DATA festival 

The DATA festival explores and celebrates the topics of data, analytics & AI. The event is a meeting place for the entire data scene.

Visit Event

The One Data Newsletter!

One Data Events

Umfassende Informationen und fachlicher Austausch

Hier finden Sie aktuelle Veranstaltungen von uns und unseren Partnern sowie Mitschnitte vergangener Events und Webinare. Erfahren Sie mehr rund um die Möglichkeiten von One Data Cartography, das Data-Mesh-Konzept und Themen wie Supply Chain Optimization. Unsere Expertinnen und Experten freuen sich auf Ihre Teilnahme sowie Ihre Fragen.

On-Demand Events und Aufzeichnungen

One Data Cartography – Bringing Data Mesh Principles to Life

In diesem Video erfahren Sie, wie Sie mithilfe von One Data Cartography die Grundsätze von Data Mesh in Ihrem Unternehmen technologisch umsetzen können. Das Ergebnis: höhere Datenqualität, verstärkte Umsetzung von datengetriebenen Lösungen und bessere Zusammenarbeit zwischen Abteilungen.

Video jetzt ansehen
One Data Cartography - How AI & Automation Overcome Supply Chain Challenges
ol webinar odsc bigteaser en

In diesem Video erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit One Data Cartography sämtliche Daten entlang der Lieferkette verknüpfen, sammeln und analysieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie dadurch Materialengpässe und teure Produktionsstopps verhindern.

Video jetzt ansehen
Kostenlose Online-Demo - Schnelleinführung zu One Data Cartography

Werfen Sie einen unverbindlichen ersten Blick auf unser intelligentes Data-Integration-Tool. In One Data Cartography erstellen Sie automatisch eine umfassende und konsolidierte Übersicht über all Ihre Daten und verwandeln sie in Ihr wertvollstes Kapital. Zusätzlich sind die Verwaltung und Qualitätssicherung einfacher denn je. Finden Sie heraus, wie es funktioniert!

Jetzt buchen

Messen, Konferenzen und mehr

onelogic pasdas event teaser 2023

5. Passauer Data Science Summit

Sichern Sie sich schon jetzt eines der limitierten kostenlosen Tickets für das 5. Passauer Data Science Summit 2023 und freuen Sie sich auf interessante Einblicke in topaktuelle Industrie- und Wissenschaftsthemen inklusive einmaliger Networking-Möglichkeiten.

Zum Event
leaders dialog zurich teaser

CINTONA Swiss Leaders Dialog

Führungskräfte aus der Wirtschaft tauschen sich über Erfahrungen, Strategien und Perspektiven bei der Umgestaltung von Unternehmen aus. Themen der Diskussionen werden die neuesten Digitalisierungstrends, innovative Geschäftsmodelle und neue Wege zur Förderung von Innovationen sein.

Zum Event

Gartner® Data & Analytics Summit

Nehmen Sie am Gartner® Data & Analytics Summit teil und erfahren Sie, wie Sie Komplexität reduzieren sowie neue Methoden entwickeln, um Innovationen voranzutreiben und geschäftlichen Mehrwert zu schaffen.

Zum Event

DATA festival

Das DATA festival ist ein Event rund um die Themen Daten, Analytik & AI. Die Veranstaltung ist ein Treffpunkt für die gesamte Data-Szene.

Zum Event

Der One Data Newsletter!